We are beyourpilot!

Our experienced employees of the participating partners are available to answer all your questions about your start-up idea.

Philipp Walter

Philipp Walter

+49 40 76629-3141

walter@hamburginnovation.de

Leading Project Manager

Hilko Aikens

Hilko Aikens

+49 40 76629-3605

hilko.aikens@tuhh.de

Project Coordinator Hamburg University of Technology

Imke Bähre-Zacher

Imke Bähre-Zacher

+49 40 42878-3313

imke.baehre-zacher@tuhh.de

Assistant

Sebastian Bechstedt

Sebastian Bechstedt

+49 40 42875-9814

sebastian.bechstedt@haw-hamburg.de

Online Editor

Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Coordination Startup Service / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Dr. Christina Frehse

Dr. Christina Frehse

+49 40 8998-2841

christina.frehse@desy.de

Startup Consultant

Burak Gökkaya

Burak Gökkaya

+49 40 76629-3143

goekkaya@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Lisa Jessen

Lisa Jessen

+49 40 42875-9223

lisa.jessen@haw-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Lars Kalusky

Lars Kalusky

+49 40 42875-9219

lars.kalusky@haw-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Konstantin Kollar

Konstantin Kollar

+49 40 76629-3606

kollar@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Felix Krieg

Felix Krieg

+49 40 42878-3298

felix.krieg@tuhh.de

Startup Consultant

Sarah Müller

Sarah Müller

+49 40 8998-4814

sarah_mueller@desy.de

Project Coordinator

Nils Neumann

Nils Neumann

+49 40 76629-6532

neumann@hamburginnovation.de

Director Startup Support Hamburg Innovation

Dr. Andrea Otto

Dr. Andrea Otto

+49 40 76629-6535

otto@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant

Dr. Bettina Otto

Dr. Bettina Otto

+49 40 76629-3146

bettina.otto@uni-hamburg.de

Startup Consultant

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

Dr. Dorothea Ringe

+49 40 8998-4324

dorothea.ringe@desy.de

Project Coordinator DESY

Dr. Christian Salzmann

Dr. Christian Salzmann

+49 40 42878-4769

christian.salzmann@tuhh.de

Executive Director Startup Dock

Charles Sinn

Charles Sinn

+49 40 76629-3144

sinn@hamburginnovation.de

Coordinator Content Management

Laura Steinau

Laura Steinau

+49 40 42878-7846

laura.steinau@tuhh.de

Online Editor

Sandra Helena Sukola

Sandra Helena Sukola

+49 40 76629-3608

sukola@hamburginnovation.de

Online Editor

Lilya Tafat (Parental Leave)

Lilya Tafat (Parental Leave)

+49 40 76629-3611

lilya.tafat@tuhh.de

Online Editor

Tatjana Timoschenko

Tatjana Timoschenko

+49 40 42875-9218

tatjana.timoschenko@haw-hamburg.de

Project Coordinator University of Applied Sciences Hamburg

Katja Vogler

Katja Vogler

+49 40 76629-3148

vogler@hamburginnovation.de

Project Assistant

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara von Sturm

Barbara.vonSturmzuVehlingen@haw-hamburg.de

Director Zentrum für Karriereplanung / Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Nadine Weitendorf

Nadine Weitendorf

+49 40 42838-1812

nadine.weitendorf@uni-hamburg.de

Coordination Gründungsservice Universität Hamburg

Leonie Wilken

Leonie Wilken

+49 40 76629-3142

wilken@hamburginnovation.de

Startup Consultant