Jobwall

Are you looking for exciting jobs in the start-up scene in one of the hippest regions in Germany? Then this is the right page for you: Startups from the beyourpilot network advertise vacancies here!

 

VULVANI
Internship in Video & Graphics

Are you interested in supporting our mission, bringing your ideas to life and breaking taboos along the way? Good to have you here! Then become part of our team! Maybe one of the open jobs is perfect for you: Internship in Video & Graphics

» Show details
VULVANI
Internship in Content & Social Media

Are you interested in supporting our mission, bringing your ideas to life and breaking taboos along the way? Good to have you here! Then become part of our team! Maybe one of the open jobs is perfect for you: Internship in Content & Social

» Show details
NEURODACTICS
Werkstudent*in/Freelancer*in/Nebenjob/Abschlussarbeit

Unser Startup neurodactics nimmt sich der Aufgabe an, digitale Lernmaterialien zu entwickeln, die für alle Schüler*innen gleichermaßen geeignet und wissenschaftlich fundiert sind. Derzeit arbeiten wir an unserem ersten Projekt, einer ...

» Show details
CLASS 5 PHOTONICS
Senior optical system design engineer (laser) (m/w/d)

Class 5 Photonics produces award-winning ultrafast lasers with an experienced team in ultrafast laser technology and applications with a worlwide base. As part of our motivated team you will get the oppotunity to develop the most ...

» Show details
ATTENIO
Werkstudenten (m/w)

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Werkstudenten(m/w),der uns in Marketing und Vertriebunterstützt und unserStartup somit aktiv mitgestaltet (bis 20 h/Woche).

» Show details
ROB'E
ROBOTIC & MECHATRONICS ENGINEER

We are looking for an robotic and/or mechatronics engineer who can develop an ergonomic, high-end robotic device for remote controlling of an echocardiographic probe. Our ideal candidate brings full expertise in robotic engineering.

» Show details
ROB'E
AI & SOFTWARE ENGINEER

We are looking for a Software & AI Engineer who can deliver solutions for AI-based analysis of live cardiovascular images and transformation into interaction with a robotic hardware.

» Show details
BETREUT ZUHAUSE
Product Manager (m/f/x)

Interested in building a new product from scratch? Betreut Zuhause revolutionizes the way elderly people are being cared for in the safe environment of their own home.

» Show details
BETREUT ZUHAUSE
Working Student (m/f/x)

Interested in building a new product from scratch? Betreut Zuhause revolutionizes the way elderly people are being cared for in the safe environment of their own home.

» Show details
BETREUT ZUHAUSE
Lead Software Engineer | Python/Java | Remote (m/f/x)

Interested in building a new product from scratch? Betreut Zuhause revolutionizes the way elderly people are being cared for in the safe environment of their own home.

» Show details
BETREUT ZUHAUSE
Senior Frontend Developer | React | Remote (m/f/x)

Interested in building a new product from scratch? Betreut Zuhause revolutionizes the way elderly people are being cared for in the safe environment of their own home.

» Show details
KONVOI
Internship - Embedded Software

At KONVOI we develop a mobile, preventive security system for parked trucks in road freight traffic. With optimized radar sensors we create a detection area around the truck, which enables us to recognize movement patterns of unwanted ...

» Show details
KONVOI
Working Student for Embedded Software

You already have some knowledge of embedded software and would like to try it out in a start-up environment alongside your studies? The technical product development of our sensor system offers the right playground for you.

» Show details
KONVOI
Student – Mechatronics / Electrical Engineering

At KONVOI we develop a mobile, preventive security system for parked trucks in road freight traffic. With optimized radar sensors we create a detection area around the truck, which enables us to recognize movement patterns of unwanted ...

» Show details
KONVOI
Student – Construction & Prototyping

At KONVOI we develop a mobile, preventive security system for parked trucks in road freight traffic. With optimized radar sensors we create a detection area around the truck, which enables us to recognize movement patterns of unwanted ...

» Show details
KONVOI
Final thesis

Make your thesis a special project that is really worth the time you spend on it! Together we are sure to find more than just one exciting topic in the broad spectrum of our hardware/software product development ....

» Show details
BREEZE
Software Developer (m/f/d) – starting immediately

We are looking for a Senior Software Developer to start immediately. You will be in charge of leading the software development at Breeze Technologies and making architectural and technological decisions based on customer and partner ...

» Show details
BREEZE
Software Lead (m/f/d) – starting immediately

We are looking for a Software Lead to start immediately. You will be in charge of leading the software development at Breeze Technologies and making architectural and technological decisions based on customer and partner needs, while ...

» Show details
BREEZE
Internship or project thesis Business Intelligence & Reporting with PowerBI

Hey, our Customer Success and Data Science teams need your support! We are looking for an intern or a student to work on a project implementing a data analytics and reporting project with Microsoft PowerBI. We collect large amounts of ...

» Show details
BREEZE
Office Administration & Customer Success Management (m/f/d)

We are looking for an Office Administrator and Customer Success Manager immediately. You will be working with our customers and project implementation partners to ensure their success with our solutions and actively contribute towards ...

» Show details
BREEZE
Working Student (m/f/d) Content Marketing

The Breeze Technologies team needs support! We are looking for an enrolled student to work with us on the further development of our marketing content, strategy and analytics. Feel free to check out the detailed description below and ...

» Show details
BREEZE
Working Student Software Development JavaScript (m/f/d)

We are looking for a working student for our software development team based in Hamburg to start immediately. Breeze offers you the possibility to experience the agile and fast-paced working environment of a startup company. You will ...

» Show details
FACTORYPULS
Working Student - Power BI Developer (m/f/d)

Are you a frontend developer looking for a new challenge? Do you have a passion for IoT technology and programming? Are you eager to learn for improving personal development? Do you want to take responsibility from day one? If all your ...

» Show details
FACTORYPULS
Working Student - Digital Marketing & Brand Communication (m/f/d)

Do you want to work in a young and growing Startup? Are you a marketing student looking to gain practical experience while studying in the area of Digital Marketing and Brand Communication or related? Do you want to take accountability ...

» Show details
X-SPECTRUM
Student employee (m/f/d)

We are a constantly growing start-up developing high-tech detectors for research with synchrotron radiation. With our innovative technologies we support scientists in their research projects – be it finding the cause of voltage loss ...

» Show details
X-SPECTRUM
Junior Sales Manager (m/f/d)

X-Spectrum GmbH is committed to scientific progress in the field of research with synchrotron radiation. We develop and sell state-of-the-art detectors for research facilities and laboratories. From our headquarters at the German ...

» Show details
X-SPECTRUM
Sales Manager/Head of Sales (m/f/d)

Our international team consists of motivated individuals who are passionate about technology. To strengthen our sales team, we are looking for a like-minded Sales Manager/Head of Sales (m/f/d).

» Show details
BEAGLE SYSTEMS
Software Engineer (UAV Flight Control) m/f/d

We are hiring a specialist in C++ programming with knowledge of basic flight control algorithms (or a fast learner who can understand new algorithms and implement them at an exceptional pace).

» Show details
BEAGLE SYSTEMS
Aerospace Engineer m/f/d

We are looking for an expert in Aircraft Design whi is skillef in Aerodynamics, CFD and Lightweight Structural Design.

» Show details
BEAGLE SYSTEMS
Open Application

We are frequently publishing specific job offers but we are also open to receive your open application. If you are passionate about what we do, please feel free to send us your resume and motivation letter to ...

» Show details
FASHION CLOUD
Open Positions

Fashion Cloud is Europe’s leading B2B platform for the fashion industry. Together we want to connect brands and retailers and make their collaboration more efficient. We believe in a colourful wholesale community that supports each other...

» Show details
RECALM
Job offers

Are you looking for a job? Become part of our Team in Hamburg! We are hiring...

» Show details
TAXDOO
Job offers

At Taxdoo, we're always looking for great talent to help us change the world of VAT. We offer: a great team, diverse development opportunities, personal responsibility from day one and an attractive salary. Sounds good? Just send us ...

» Show details
VILISTO
Current jobs

If you want to balance the future of the planet with your professional future, you’ve come to the right place. On kununu, we are listed as a top employer with 93% recommendation. In December 2020, we were also named a top employer by ...

» Show details
LIGNOPURE
Jobs

LignoPure is a startup creating innovative biobased solutions for care products and material science applications. We are unleashing the full potential of lignin for high value products and pioneering in the use of this biopolymer for ...

» Show details
AI-OMATIC SOLUTIONS
INTERNSHIP SALES & MARKETING (M/W/D)

Stell Dir vor, Du kommst jeden Tag gut gelaunt und voller Tatendrang zur Arbeit. Im Büro wirst du freundlich von Deinen Kollegen begrüßt und die Atmosphäre ist positiv und wertschätzend. Durch den Dir gegebenen Freiraum merkst Du, wie Du...

» Show details
AI-OMATIC SOLUTIONS
INTERNSHIP FRONTEND (M/W/D)

Wir sind ai-omatic, ein Hamburger IT-Startup mit einem jungen, energetischen Team aus 10 Leuten. Mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz und unserer einzigartigen Predictive Maintenance Lösung wollen wir die Industrie revolutionieren und ...

» Show details
AdaptionLab
Praktikant:in gesucht für Mechatronik/Elektronik (m/w/d)

Wir sind eine junge und talentierte Gruppe von Unternehmern und Ingenieuren mit einer Idee, von der wir hoffen, dass sie zu einer besseren Zukunft beitragen wird. Bei AdaptionLab glauben wir, dass das richtige Verständnis und der ...

» Show details
3D Spark
Backend Engineer m/f/d

Do you want to shape the future of manufacturing with us? Then join our team on the way to a more cost-efficient and resource-saving production!

» Show details
3D Spark
Frontend Engineer m/f/d

Do you want to shape the future of manufacturing with us? Then join our team on the way to a more cost-efficient and resource-saving production!

» Show details
WiredSense
IT-Specialist / Software Developers (m/f/d)

Passionate about high-tech development as part of a team? Fancy helping to shape a young startup? A perfect fit! We are looking for IT specialists / Software Developers (m/f/d). Full- or parttime, as working student or mini-job ...

» Show details
aiconix GmbH
Working Student in AI Product Management & QA (m/f/d)

Are you interested in the latest technologies, and would you like to use your existing knowledge to develop new products in the areas of "artificial intelligence" an "smar data"? Do you have 15-20 hours a week to actively support us ...

» Show details
aiconix GmbH
Sales Manager (m/f/d)

Die aiconix GmbH ist ein Startup aus Hamburg. Mit unserem KI One-Stop-Shop, unserem Live-Transkriptionssystem und unserer Transcribe App in Slack helfen wir Unternehmen, einen einfachen und schnellen Zugang zu den neuesten ...

» Show details

You would like to advertise job vacancies for your start-up on this page?

Then write an email directly to Katja Vogler (vogler@hamburginnovation.de) with the job advertisement(s) (URL to your own job page or as a PDF) and at least 1 picture, team photo and/or logo (gif, jpg, png, pdf, ai, svg).

Jobwall

Lust auf spannende Jobs in der Startup-Szene in einer der angesagtesten Regionen Deutschlands? Dann bist du auf dieser Seite genau richtig: Hier schreiben Startups aus dem beyourpilot-Netzwerk offene Stellen aus!

VULVANI
aktuelle Jobs

Werde Teil des Vulvani-Teams Hast du Lust, unsere Mission zu unterstützen, deine Ideen umsetzen und ganz nebenbei Tabus zu brechen? Dann werde Teil von unserem Team! Schön, dass du hier bist! Vielleicht passt ja eine der augeschriebenen...

» Details anzeigen
NEURODACTICS
Unity Developer

Mitarbeit bei der Entwicklung einer interaktiven Lernanwendung für Grundschulkinder; Konzeption einer adaptiven User Experience, die sich an die Bedürfnisse eines jeden Kindes anpasst; Umsetzung einer 2D App für mobile Plattformen

» Details anzeigen
CLASS 5 PHOTONICS
Senior optical system design engineer (laser) (m/w/d)

Class 5 Photonics produces award-winning ultrafast lasers with an experienced team in ultrafast laser technology and applications with a worlwide base. As part of our motivated team you will get the oppotunity to develop the most ...

» Details anzeigen
ATTENIO
Werkstudenten (m/w)

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Werkstudenten(m/w),der uns in Marketing und Vertriebunterstützt und unserStartup somit aktiv mitgestaltet (bis 20 h/Woche).

» Details anzeigen
LOYA CARE
Sales Manager*in (m/w/d)

Hast du Interesse daran, ein Produkt von Grund auf neu zu entwickeln und zu gestalten? Loya revolutioniert die Art und Weise, wie pflegebedürftige Menschen in der sicheren Umgebung ihres eigenen Zuhauses sicher versorgt werden. Dies ...

» Details anzeigen
LOYA CARE
Business Development Manager*in (m/w/d)

Du kommst in der frühen Startphase unseres Unternehmens an Board und kannst von Beginn an aktiv mitgestalten. Bei uns hast du die einzigartige Möglichkeit sämtliche Unternehmensbereiche kennen zu lernen und deine pflegerische Expertise ...

» Details anzeigen
LOYA CARE
Werkstudent*in/ Praktikant*in (m/w/d)

Loya revolutioniert die Art und Weise, wie pflegebedürftige Menschen in der sicheren Umgebung ihres eigenen Zuhauses sicher versorgt werden. Dies erreichen wir durch eine revolutionäre Plattform, auf der Informationen von tragbaren Gerät...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Praktikum - Embedded Software

Für die Konfiguration unserer Radarsensoren beziehen wir viele Produktkomponenten mit ein, sodass sich ein vielseitiges Themengebiet für dich öffnet. Wir arbeiten derzeit in einem kommunikativen, neunköpfigen Team mit Hochdruck an ...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Vollzeit Data Scientist (m/w/d)

Unsere Sicherheitslösung übermittelt eine Vielzahl an Daten in die Cloud, die deine Arbeitsgrundlage schaffen. Wir arbeiten derzeit in einem kommunikativen, elfköpfigen Team mit Hochdruck an Markteinführungen und benötigen dafür deine ...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Student*in – Business Development

Bei KONVOI entwickeln wir ein mobiles, präventives Sicherheitssystem für geparkte LKW im Straßengüterverkehr. Mit optimierten Radarsensoren erzeugen wir um den LKW einen Detektionsbereich, welcher es uns ermöglicht Bewegungsmuster ...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Student*in – Marketing, PR & Design

Mit optimierten Radarsensoren erzeugen wir um den LKW einen Detektionsbereich, welcher es uns ermöglicht Bewegungsmuster unerwünschter Personen zu erkennen und zielgerichtet Gefahrenabwehrmaßnahmen einzuleiten. Unsere Sicherheitslösung ...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Student*in - Softwareentwicklung C++

Du möchtest echte, praktische Berufserfahrung sammeln und als wichtiger Bestandteil eines kleinen Teams in Softwareprojekte im StartUp Umfeld eingebunden werden? Die technische Produktentwicklung unserer Sicherheitslösung bietet dafür ...

» Details anzeigen
KONVOI
Abschlussarbeit

Mach' deine Abschlussarbeit zu einem besonderem Projekt, welches die Zeit, die du dafür aufwendest wirklich wert ist! Zusammen finden wir sicher mehr als nur ein spannendes Thema im breiten Spektrum unserer Produktentwicklung bestehend ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Software Developer (m/f/d) – ab sofort

Wir suchen einen Software Developer für unser junges Team. Du leitest die Softwareentwicklung bei Breeze Technologies und triffst architektonische und technologische Entscheidungen auf Basis von Kunden- und Partnerbedürfnissen, während ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Software Engineering Lead (m/f/d) – ab sofort

Wir suchen einen neuen Software Lead für unser junges Team. Du leitest die Softwareentwicklung bei Breeze Technologies und triffst architektonische und technologische Entscheidungen auf Basis von Kunden- und Partnerbedürfnissen, während ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Praktikum oder Projektarbeit: Business Intelligence, Analytics & Reporting mit PowerBI (m/w/d)

Hey, unsere Customer Success- und Data Science-Teams brauchen Deine Unterstützung! Wir suchen eine*n Praktikant*in oder eine*n Student*in für eine Projektarbeit für die Umsetzung eines Data Analytics- und Reporting-Projektes mit ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Kaufmännische Angestellte und Büromanagement (m/w/d)

Wir suchen ab sofort einen Office Administrator und Kundenbetreuer (m/w/d). Als Teil unseres Business-Teams bist du dafür verantwortlich, wie wir von Kunden, potenziellen Mitarbeitern und Partnern wahrgenommen werden. Du wirst sehr ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Werkstudent (m/f/d) Content Marketing und Social Media

Hey, unser Marketing-Team braucht Deine Unterstützung! Wir suchen eine*n Werkstudent*in (10-20 Stunden pro Woche) für eine langfristige Position, und zwar ab sofort! Als Teil unseres Marketing-Teams bist Du mit dafür verantwortlich, ...

» Details anzeigen
BREEZE
Werkstudent Software-Entwicklung JavaScript (m/w/d)

Für unser Softwareentwicklungsteam mit Sitz in Hamburg suchen wir ab sofort studentische Unterstützung. Breeze bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, das agile und rasante Arbeitsumfeld eines Startup-Unternehmens zu erleben. Vom ersten Tag an hast ...

» Details anzeigen
FACTORYPULS
Working Student - Power BI Developer (m/f/d)

Are you a frontend developer looking for a new challenge? Do you have a passion for IoT technology and programming? Are you eager to learn for improving personal development? Do you want to take responsibility from day one? If all your ...

» Details anzeigen
FACTORYPULS
Working Student - Digital Marketing & Brand Communication (m/f/d)

Do you want to work in a young and growing Startup? Are you a marketing student looking to gain practical experience while studying in the area of Digital Marketing and Brand Communication or related? Do you want to take accountability ...

» Details anzeigen
X-SPECTRUM
Werkstudent:in Sales (m/w/d)

Wir sind ein konstant wachsendes Start-Up, das High-Tech Detektoren für die Forschung mit Synchrotronstrahlung entwickelt. Mit unseren innovativen Technologien unterstützen wir Wissenschaftler bei ihrer Forschung - von der Ursache des ...

» Details anzeigen
X-SPECTRUM
Junior Sales Manager (m/w/d)

Die X-Spectrum GmbH engagiert sich für den wissenschaftlichen Fortschritt im Bereich der Forschung mit Synchrotron-Strahlung. Wir entwickeln und vertreiben modernste Detektoren für Forschungseinrichtungen und Labore. Von unserem ...

» Details anzeigen
X-SPECTRUM
Vertriebsleitung/Head of Sales (m/w/d)

Unser internationales Team besteht aus motivierten, technikbegeisterten Menschen, und wir suchen nach neuen Teammitgliedern, die unsere Leidenschaft für neue Technologien teilen. Zur Verstärkung unseres Vertriebsteams suchen wir eine:n ...

» Details anzeigen
BEAGLE SYSTEMS
Offene Stellen

Are you excited for how drones will improve our everyday lives? Do you want to work in a young and aspiring company? If your answer is yes, we are happy to get to know you. Please check out our current job openings.

» Details anzeigen
FASHION CLOUD
Offene Stellen

Fashion Cloud ist Europas führende B2B-Plattform der Modebranche. Gemeinsam möchten wir Brands und Händler verbinden und ihre Zusammenarbeit effizienter gestalten, denn wir glauben an eine bunte Wholesale Community die sich gegenseitig ...

» Details anzeigen
RECALM
Jobangebote

Du suchst einen interessanten Job in einem Startup? Werde Teil unseres Teams und unterstütze uns in unserem Büro in Hamburg!

» Details anzeigen
TAXDOO
Jobangebote

Wir bei Taxdoo suchen ständig nach herausragenden Talenten, die uns dabei helfen, die Welt der Umsatzsteuer umzukrempeln. Wir bieten: ein tolles, junges Team, vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, persönliche Verantwortung vom ersten ...

» Details anzeigen
VILISTO
Aktuelle Jobs

Wenn du die Zukunft des Planeten und deine berufliche Zukunft in Einklang bringen möchtest, bist du bei uns richtig. Bei kununu sind wir mit 92% Weiterempfehlung als Top-Arbeitgeber gelistet. Im Dezember 2020 wurden wir von Focus Business..

» Details anzeigen
LIGNOPURE
Jobs

LignoPure is a startup creating innovative biobased solutions for care products and material science applications. We are unleashing the full potential of lignin for high value products and pioneering in the use of this biopolymer for ...

» Details anzeigen
AI-OMATIC SOLUTIONS
Full Stack Developer*in (M/W/D)

Wir suchen eine/n Full Stack Developer*in, der/die Lust hat, unser junges Tech-Startup in Teil- oder Vollzeit zu unterstützen.

» Details anzeigen
AdaptionLab
Pflichtpraktikum als Mechatroniker/in oder Elektrotechniker/in

Bei dem Startup AdaptionLab entwickeln wir die modernsten Arbeitsplätze und verwenden die neusten Technologien in den Möbeln. Unser System besteht aus einem smarten Bürodrehstuhl, einem höhenverstellbaren Bürotisch und einer Smartphone...

» Details anzeigen
3D Spark
Student: PR / Marketing

We are 3D Spark, an award-winning software startup from Hamburg. Founded by three former scientists of the renowned Fraunhofer society, our goal is to maximize the efficiency of industrial manufacturing. Our software automatically ...

» Details anzeigen
3D Spark
Backend Engineer

Our software automatically identifies and quantifies potential cost and resource savings in manufacturing, especially through the application of 3D printing technologies. This enables industrial companies to make their production more ...

» Details anzeigen
3D Spark
Frontend Engineer

We are 3D Spark, an award-winning software startup from Hamburg. Founded by three former scientists of the renowned Fraunhofer society, our goal is to maximize the efficiency of industrial manufacturing. Our software automatically ...

» Details anzeigen
WiredSense
IT-Spezialisten / Softwareentwickler (m/w/d)

Begeistert für Hightech-Entwicklung im Team? Lust auf Mitgestaltung eines jungen Startups? Das trifft sich gut. Wir suchen IT-Spezialisten / Softwareentwickler (m/w/d). Egal ob in Voll- oder Teilzeit, ob als Werkstudent oder Minijob ...

» Details anzeigen
aiconix GmbH
Werkstudent im KI Produktmanagement & QA (m/w/d)

Du interessierst dich für die neuesten Technologien und möchtest dein bestehendes Wissen gern in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte in den Bereichen „Künstliche Intelligenz“ und „Smart Data“ einfließen lassen? Du hast 15-20 Std. pro Woche...

» Details anzeigen
aiconix GmbH
Sales Manager (m/w/d)

Die aiconix GmbH ist ein Startup aus Hamburg. Mit unserem KI One-Stop- Shop, unserem Live-Transkriptionssystem und unserer Transcribe App in Slack helfen wir Unternehmen, einen einfachen und schnellen Zugang zu den neuesten ...

» Details anzeigen
aiconix GmbH
(Senior) Java Fullstack Engineer (m/w/d)

Du hältst dich gerne auf dem Laufenden in Sachen Technologien und Trends, möchtest Verantwortung übernehmen und deine Ideen in neue Produkte und Features einfließen lassen? Dann werde Teil unseres Teams.

» Details anzeigen
repath
Open positions

Looking for a job with purpose? Apply now Be a part of building the world’s first climate risk transformation solution and tackle the challenge of increasing climate risks at repath.

» Details anzeigen
Mesmeronic
Wissenschaftliche*r Mitarbeiter*in für additiv gefertigte Elektronik

Im Rahmen des Förderprogramms EXIST Forschungstransfer (EFT) ist geplant, mit einem neuen Verfahren dreidimensionale Schaltungsträger mittels SLS-Verfahren in der Mesmeronic-Prozesskette als Prototypen und in der Kleinserie wirtschaftl...

» Details anzeigen
Mesmeronic
Business Development Manager*in - Additively Manufactured Electronics

Im Rahmen des Förderprogramms EXIST Forschungstransfer (EFT) ist geplant, mit einem neuen Verfahren dreidimensionale Schaltungsträger mittels SLS-Verfahren in der Mesmeronic-Prozesskette als Prototypen und in der Kleinserie wirtschaftl...

» Details anzeigen
Jetlite
Projektmanager*in Internal Sales & Administration (m/w/d)

Um unser Wachstum weiter zu beschleunigen, suchen wir eine/n Projektmanager*in Internal Sales & Administration zur Verstärkung unseres Teams. Du lässt dich für unsere Vision begeistern und übernimmst gerne Verantwortung für die Planung, ...

» Details anzeigen
Notch
Senior Fullstack Engineer

We are at the beginning of an amazing journey and are excited you’re considering working with us. We do our best to explain why we care about this, and why the work you do at Notch could be the most impactful of your career. We are ...

» Details anzeigen
notch
Fullstack Engineer

We are building the Notion for customer success teams and you will work very closely with the founders and shape this early and important phase, to empower customer-facing teams to make their customers happy with an outstanding customer ...

» Details anzeigen

Du möchtest offene Stellen für dein Startup auf dieser Seite inserieren?

Dann schreib mit der/den Stellenanzeige/-n (URL zur eigenen Jobseite oder als PDF) und min. 1 Bild, Teamfoto und/oder Logo (gif, jpg, png, pdf, ai, svg) eine Mail direkt an Katja Vogler (vogler@hamburginnovation.de).